Mike's Podcasts (Based on drmdmatthews.com Blog Posts)
Mike Matthews - My thoughts after 62 years on this planet on family, public education, cooking, and life.
Celebrating Golf. Actually – Celebrating the Universal Quest to Be Better in Life
0:00
-14:14

Celebrating Golf. Actually – Celebrating the Universal Quest to Be Better in Life

Podcast version of my April 20, 2024 post on www.drmdmatthews.com

Discussion about this podcast

Mike's Podcasts (Based on drmdmatthews.com Blog Posts)
Mike Matthews - My thoughts after 62 years on this planet on family, public education, cooking, and life.
I've a father, husband, wanna-be-athlete, cook, and retired public school teacher, high school principal, and superintendent. I have a few thoughts about all of this. I put out posts every two weeks, and I look forward to sharing with a wider audience.